Nursing Division Faculty

You are here

Division/Department of Nursing Education

The Kansas Wesleyan University Division/Department of Nursing Education is looking for nursing faculty. Qualifications include: Doctorate in nursing or related field preferred; will consider applicants with a Masters of Science in Nursing (MSN). Clinical experience in Medical Surgical Nursing and/or Maternal/Child Nursing also preferred.

The Kansas Wesleyan University BSN program is accredited by the Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing (ACEN), formerly known as the National League for Nursing Accrediting Commission, 3343 Peachtree Road, NE, Suite 850, Aglanta, Georgia 30326, (404) 975-5000, and is approved by the Kansas State Board of Nursing, Landon State Office Building 900 SW Jackson, Suite 1051, Topeka, Kansas, 66612, (785) 296-4929.

Interested applicants should send Curriculum Vitae and transcripts to:

Elizabeth A. Parato, Ph.D., MSN, RN
Chair/Director of Nursing Education
Division/Department of Nursing Education
Kansas Wesleyan University
100 E. Claflin Avenue
Salina, Kansas 67401