You are here

Dr. Matthew R. Thompson, President/CEO
Dr. Nancy H. Cummings,Executive VP/Provost
Dr. Mark Bandré, VP for Enrollment Management
Prof. John Burchill, Faculty Presiding Officer
Mr. Bill Grevas, VP for Institutional Advancement
Mr. Mike Hermann, Director of Athletics
Mr. Wayne R. Schneider, VP for Finance and Administration
Dr. Robert R. Scott, Jr., VP for Strategic Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Ms. Jan M. Shirk, Executive Assistant to President
Ms. Bridget R. Weiser, Executive Director of Student Development
Mr. Darrell D. Victory, Director of Plant Operations