Foundation Board

You are here

The Kansas Wesleyan University Foundation is organized for education purposes and is to be an auxiliary association for the financial aid and assistance of Kansas Wesleyan University. 

Upcoming Meetings   

Apr. 29, 2015 at 12-2 PM (Wed)

KWU Articles of Incorporation -AIC Feb.10.pdf

KWU Foundation Bylaws - KWU Foundation Bylaws - Rev Jun 5 2014.pdf

KWU Membership

Chair - Mr. Morrie Soderberg (Salina)
Vice-Chair -  Mr. Ken Ebert (Salina)

Members at Large:

Mr. Dennis Berndt (Salina, KS)
Mr. Dale A. Bradley (Manhattan, KS)
Mr. Ken Ebert (Salina, KS)
Mrs. Joan Jackson (Salina, KS)
Ms. Frieda Mai Weis (Salina, KS)
Mr. Pete Peterson (Salina, KS)
Mr. Morrie Soderberg (Salina, KS)

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Matthew R. Thompson, KWU President and CEO
Mr. Randy St. Clair, KWU Board of Trustees Chair
Mr. Bill Grevas, VP for Institutional Advancement/Foundation Administrator
Mr. Wayne Schneider, KWU VP for Finance and Administration/Foundation Treasurer
Ms. Jan M. Shirk, KWU Executive Assistant to President/Foundation Secretary

KWU Foundation Standing Committees:

Executive Committee
Audit Committee
Finance and Investment Committee
Heritage Planned Giving Committee
Nominating Committee