You are here

National Championships

2010 - First Place

NCCFI: Meriah Forbes- Prose Interpretation
NCCFI: Kris Schneider- Dramatic Interpretation

2011 - All American
PKD: Meriah Forbes was chosen out of 86 colleges to win All-American 

2012 - First Place
NCCFI: Zack Brown and Sean Grove- Parliamentary Debate
NCCFI: Jake Provo- Extemporaneous Speaking

2012 - Team Award
KWU won the traveling trophy at the Gorlack Tournament at Webster College. This trophy represented the highest team numbers over all.

2013 - National CCA
1st Division Debate Sweeps

2013 - Pi Kappa Delta Nationals
Kris Lewis won 1st speaker


 National Champion School Debate Sweepstakes                                        

10 Year Results

19 Varsity National Championships

2 School Debate Sweepstakes Championships

1 All American

18 JV & Novice National Championships