Enrollment and Registration

You are here

Need information on schedules, course offerings, transfer credits, or academic policies?
The Registrar's office maintains the course catalog, academic calendars and course schedules, helps to coordinate all phases of course registration, and upholds academic policies.

The Registrar's Office also provides services including: degree or enrollment verifications, maintenance of all academic student records, and distribution of information about grades, graduation eligibility and diplomas. Contact us for more information.

A few important dates to remember

Fall 2015

Residence hall move in 

Saturday, August 15, 2015

New Student Orientation

Saturday-Monday, August 15-17, 2015

Institutional Testing 

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Fall classes begin 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Last day to enroll in or drop courses/Attendance Verification Date

Monday, August 24, 2015

Labor Day Holiday  (No classes meet)

Monday, September 07, 2015

Last day to withdraw from 1st half semester classes 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Wesleyan Journey Final Registration Due for Spring Offerings

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Last class day for 1st half semester classes 

Friday, October 02, 2015

Fall Break: Study Away/Wesleyan Journey

Saturday-Sunday, October 10-18, 2015

First class day for 2nd half semester classes 

Monday, October 19, 2015

Last day to add or drop and Attendance Verification Date for 2nd half semester classes

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Last day to withdraw from full semester classes 

Monday, November 02, 2015

Wesleyan Journey Final Registration Due for May and Summer Offerings

Sunday, November 15, 2014

Last day to withdraw from 2nd half semester classes 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Thanksgiving Holiday (No classes meet) 

Wednesday-Friday, November 25-27, 2015

Directed Study/Independent Study/Internship applications due for Spring/Summer  2016

Friday, December 04, 2015

Last regular class day/last day for 2nd half semester classes 

Tuesday, December 08, 2015

Final Examinations

Wednesday-Friday, December 09-11, 2015