Calendar of Events

You are here

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Daylight Savings Begins (move your clocks FORWARD an hour)

Saturday, March 14 to Sunday, March 22, 2015

SPRING BREAK, NO CLASSES

Monday, March 23, 2015

Teacher Education Committee Meeting - Interviews for acceptance into Teacher Education program.

3:15pm, Pioneer Hall 390

Those students who have been invited by personal letter/email to interview for admission are expected to appear before the Teacher Education Committee at their appointed time. Students scheduled to interview please wait in Pioneer Hall, Room 375.

Sunday, April 12, 2015

CAAP Reading and Math Testing, PH375, 5pm

For CAAP Test Modules and Sample Questions please go to: http://www.act.org/caap/about/modules.html

Monday, April 27, 2015

Teacher Education Committee Meeting - Interviews for acceptance into Teacher Education program.

3:15pm, Pioneer Hall 390

Those students who have been invited by personal letter/email to interview for admission are expected to appear before the Teacher Education Committee at their appointed time. Students scheduled to interview please wait in Pioneer Hall, Room 375.

April 2015: Date TBA

Fall 2015 Clinical Practice Orientation

3pm - Orientation in Pioneer Hall, Room 375

Monday, May 4, 2015 to Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Final Exams

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Baccalaureate/Commencement

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day Holiday-Campus Closed