You are here

President's Council

Dr. Matthew R. Thompson, President/CEO
Dr. William Backlin, Academic Dean
Dr. Damon Kraft, Provost
Mr. Mike Hermann, VP and Director of Athletics
Dr. Melanie Overton, VP for Admissions and Advancement
Ms. Rhonda Bethe, Interim Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Bridget R. Weiser, VP for Student Development