You are here

Lowen & Dick & Joyce Brown

President's Circle Award

The President's Circle Award was established in 2010 to recognize lifetime contributors to Kansas Wesleyan University with their time, talent and resources.  The Benefactors of Distinction award in was established in 2011 to recognize individuals who contribute to the University and make an immediate impact within the current school year.


President's Circle Award

2010  Graves Family (Bill & Helen Graves, Mark & Martha Graves Reese, Bill & Linda Graves) 

2011  Senator Bob Dole

2012  Dick & Joyce Brown

Benefactors of Distinction

2011  Marla Beikman

2012  David Laha, Roy & Donice Applequist