Skip to content
Kansas Wesleyan University

Dr. Matt Thompson, President and CEO

Mr. Ken Oliver, Executive Vice President for Advancement and University Operations

Dr. Damon Kraft, Provost and Executive Vice President for Student Success

Dr. Bill Backlin, Academic Dean

Ms. Rhonda Bethe, Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Bridget Weiser, Vice President for Student Development